Speaker Series Archive

Speaker Series

Reducing the Impact of Misconceptions and Misinformation
Friday, November 30, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Understanding of Student Engagement in Online Learning Supports for an Introductory Biology Course
Friday, November 16, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Learning across Professions: Examining Teacher Practice
Friday, November 9, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Understanding and Designing for Equitable STEM Learning
Friday, November 2, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

What’s worth teaching? Rethinking Curriculum in the Age of Technology
Friday, October 19, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Traces, Aesthetics and Geneses: Developing Political and Ethical Perspectives on Learning
Friday, October 5, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Looking at my (real) world through mathematics: Memories and imaginaries of STEM learning
Friday, September 28, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Collectible Card Games for Learning Cybersecurity
Friday, September 7, 2018 1:00PM to 3:30PM
LSRI 1535-A, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Improving Computational Thinking Skills and Physics Engineering Learning by Using Maker Activities and Formative Assessments
Friday, May 4, 2018 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Seismic Shifts: Student Attitudes in STEM
Friday, April 20, 2018 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535, 1240 W Harrison Street

Pages