Speaker Series

Improving PreK-12 School Outcomes: Change Agency in Higher Education
Friday, October 14, 2016 1:30PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Learning in the Disciplines: Reading is Fundamental
Friday, November 4, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM

Speaker Series

Student Attention during Problem-­Solving: What We Can Learn from Eye Tracking
Friday, September 30, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM

Speaker Series

Shifting the focus: From preservice teacher learning to teacher educators' work in supporting preservice teacher learning
Friday, September 23, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Learning from E-­Textiles: Lessons for Broadening Participation and Deepening Learning
Friday, September 16, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

A Novel Approach to Fostering Next Generation Science Knowledge in Middle School Students: Introducing Double-­Blinded” Reviews in Classroom Formative Assessments
Friday, September 9, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1535A

Speaker Series

Embodied Actions for Supporting Spacial Thinking in STEM Classrooms
Friday, September 2, 2016 1:00PM to Friday, September 9, 2016 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Seminars

2016 Conference: National Research and Development Center on Cognition and Mathematics Instruction
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 3:00PM to Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:00PM
Key Bridge Marriott Hotel in Arlington, VA

Speaker Series

Developing a Sociocultural Framework for Embodied Cognition
Friday, April 29, 2016 1:00PM to 3:00PM
LSRI 1535A

Pages