Speaker Series

Speaker Series

An Enactment of Hope: The Promise and Challenges of Culturally Sustaining Writing Pedagogies
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

A Frame Analysis Approach for Analyzing Teacher Learning in Communities of Practice
Friday, September 22, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

The Journey, Not the Destination: Viewing students’ historical reasoning while writing in history
Friday, September 8, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Teaching and Learning in the Classroom of (Digital) Things
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535, 1240 W Harrison Street

Speaker Series

Cultivating Disciplinary Futures and Enacting Spatial Justice Across Contexts of Teaching and Learning
Friday, April 14, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Making Student Thinking Visible: The First Step Towards Using Formative Assessment
Friday, April 7, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Measuring What Matters: Opportunities and Challenges in the Equitable Assessment of Science Proficiency
Friday, March 31, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Educating Students for a Global Citizenry: The GlobalEd2 Project
Friday, March 17, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

Collaborative Problem Solving in Mathematical Task-Based Online Forums
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Speaker Series

What can robots do for us? Engaging learners in STEM through human-centered robotics
Friday, March 3, 2017 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535A

Pages