Error message

Warning: ini_set(): A session is active. You cannot change the session module's ini settings at this time in drupal_environment_initialize() (line 684 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).×

Page

Speaker Series

Designing with teachers, for teachers: Strategies and insights into technology-based tools for science inquiry
Friday, November 11, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Developing Literary Reasoning Practices: An Embedded Case Study
Friday, October 7, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Writing Race in Mathematics Education
Friday, October 28, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Seminars

Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00AM to 5:00PM
UIC Student Services Building

Speaker Series

Improving PreK-12 School Outcomes: Change Agency in Higher Education
Friday, October 14, 2016 1:30PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Learning in the Disciplines: Reading is Fundamental
Friday, November 4, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM

Speaker Series

Student Attention during Problem-­Solving: What We Can Learn from Eye Tracking
Friday, September 30, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM

Speaker Series

Shifting the focus: From preservice teacher learning to teacher educators' work in supporting preservice teacher learning
Friday, September 23, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

Learning from E-­Textiles: Lessons for Broadening Participation and Deepening Learning
Friday, September 16, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
LSRI 1535

Speaker Series

A Novel Approach to Fostering Next Generation Science Knowledge in Middle School Students: Introducing Double-­Blinded” Reviews in Classroom Formative Assessments
Friday, September 9, 2016 1:00PM to 2:30PM
1535A

Pages