Faculty & Staff

Visiting Research Assistant Professor

Emailbgane@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-0547

Office1570-L SSB


Professor, Co-Director of LSRI

Emailsgoldman@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1566

Office1570-U SSB


Visiting Research Assistant Professor

Emailmlko@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-2383

Office1570-F SSB


Assistant Professor

Emailllyons@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1566

Office1132 SEO


Assistant Professor

Emailmaravmar@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 996-6168

Office610 SEO


Professor, Co-Director of LSRI

Emailpellegjw@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-2320

Office1570-S SSB


Associate Professor

Emailjoshuar@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1227

Office1424 EPASW


Associate Professor


Associate Professor

Emailmstieff@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 996-4348

Office4376 SES


Research Professor


Pages