Error message

Warning: ini_set(): A session is active. You cannot change the session module's ini settings at this time in drupal_environment_initialize() (line 684 of /var/www/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).×

Faculty & Staff

Visiting Research Assistant Professor

Emailbgane@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-0547

Office1570-L SSB


Professor, Co-Director of LSRI

Emailsgoldman@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1566

Office1570-U SSB


Visiting Research Assistant Professor

Emailmlko@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-2383

Office1570-F SSB


Assistant Professor

Emailllyons@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1566

Office1132 SEO


Professor, Co-Director of LSRI

Emailpellegjw@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-2320

Office1570-S SSB


Associate Professor

Emailjoshuar@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1227

Office1424 EPASW


Associate Professor

Emailmstieff@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 996-4348

Office4376 SES


Research Professor


Associate Professor

Emailamcastro@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-8029

Office327 SEO


Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

Emaildwink@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-7383

OfficeLSRI 1570-T SSB