Faculty & Staff

Associate Co-Director, Research Professor

Emailldibello@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 996-5072

Office1570-S SSB


Visiting Research Assistant Professor

Emailbgane@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-0547

Office1570-L SSB


Professor and Co-Director of LSRI

Emailsgoldman@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1566

Office1570-U SSB


Human Resources Associate

Emailtiana@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-9826


Visiting Research Assistant Professor

Emailmlko@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-2383

Office1570-F SSB


Assistant Professor

Emailllyons@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1566

Office1132 SEO


Assistant Professor

Emailmaravmar@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 996-6168

Office610 SEO


Professor, Co-Director of LSRI

Emailpellegjw@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-2320

Office1570-S SSB


Graduate Student


Associate Professor

Emailjoshuar@uic.edu

Phone+1 (312) 413-1227

Office1424 EPASW


Pages